Info about digiq-r w/lights

Viewing 1 reply thread
  • Author
      Admin
      Participant

Hi i’m new to digiqs and wanna ask one thing: i’ve seen in the data page of Takara digiq-r section that the nsx is a real gimmik type and the nissan castrol pitwork is a real gimmik HG type. Can you tell me the difference between these two models? What does it means HG? I would like to buy one of these two (i’ve found them on a site at the chap price of 39$! and i live in Italy and is hard to find digiq here), but i wanna be they are the same things in performance and handling.
      Thank you
      Fabry

Edited by – fabryd on 20 November 2003 20:51:14

dgs73
      Participant